Turkey

Indices : Geography : Turkey

Posted: 12/11/2007
Updated: 11/07/2011
Note: facebook.com/notes/istype

Designers :

Abdullah Taşcı : myfonts.com/taşcı, psdmagazin.com/taşcı
Ahmet Altun : myfonts.com, aatype
Alessandro Segalini : as8.it; @typophile
Alpkan Kırayoğlu : alpabets.com, typemedia.org/alp
Bülent Erkmen : bek.com.tr
Christopher Çolak : chriak.com; @typophile
David Rault : davidrault.com; @typophile
Deniz Cem Önduygu : denizcemonduygu.com
Ediz Pinar : edizpinar.com
Elif Ayiter : citrinitas.com
Emre Parlak : emreparlak.com
Emre Senan : emresenan.com, yahsiworkshops.com
Eray Makal : 12punto.net
Esen Karol : esenkarol.com
Fahri Özkaramanlı : fahrio.com, wordmark.it
Fevkalade Collective : fevkalade.net
Gözde Oral : behance.net/gozdeoral
Işıl Döneray : kimburda.com/isil-doneray
Mahir Yavuz : hyponeiria.com, xurban.net
Mehmet Gözetlik : antreposhop.com, a2591.com; @typophile
Müge Yılmaz : mugeyilmaz.com
Murat Celep : deney.com.tr
Namık Kemal Sarıkavak : hacettepe.edu.tr/namiks
Nejat Emrah Yörük : infomag.com.tr
Oğuzhan Öçalan : gravitart.com
Ömer Durmaz : tasaplatform.org; @typophile
Onur Bayiç : kimde.com/onur-bayiç
Onur Yazıcıgil : onuryazicigil.com; @typophile
Osman Tülü : tipograf.com
Özlem Özkal : ozlemozkal.info
Pelin Kırca : pelinkirca.com
Peter Brugger : peterbrugger.net
Rauf Kösemen : raufkosemen.com.tr
Sadık Karamustafa : karamustafadesign.com
Savaş Çekiç : savascekic.com
Taner Ardalı : tanerardali.com
Tamer Köşeli : tamerkoseli.com
Ulaş Eryavuz : bravoistanbul.com
Volkan Ekşi : volkaneksi.com
Yeşim Demir : demirtasarim.com
Yetkin Başarır : yetkinbasarir.com

Publications :

Bak : bakmagazine.com
Grafik Tasarım : grafiktasarım.org

Associations :

GMK : gmk.org.tr
ISType : istype.com, facebook.com/istype
Sabancı VA 424 Blog : vacd.sabanciuniv.edu
Türkçe Tipografi Topluluğu : facebook.com/tipografi

Syndicate content