Typophile type designers

Indices : Designers : Typophile Regulars

Following is a list of designers who are
1) alive,
2) participants on typophile,*
3) have fonts commercially available.

Tim Ahrens: Tim Ahrens
James Arboghast: James Arboghast
Peter Bain: Peter Bain
William Berkson: William Berkson
David Berlow: dberlow
Michael Browers: michaelbrowers
Peter Bruhn: peterbruhn
Jos Buivenga: Jos Buivenga
Matthew Butterick: butterick
Vincent Connare: vinceconnare
Nick Cooke: Nick Cooke
Carl Crossgrove: crossgrove
Choz Cunningham: Choz Cunningham
Matthew Desmond: matthew_desmond
Jeremy Dooley: Jeremy Dooley
Michael Doret: Michael Doret
Craig Eliason: eliason
Michael Everson: evertype
Hannes Famira: Hannes Famira
Juan Pablo de Gregorio degregorio
James Grieshaber: James Grieshaber
Tomi Haaparanta: Tomi from Suomi
David Hamuel: david hamuel
Stefan Hattenbach: Stefan H
Cristóbal Henestrosa: Cristobal Henestrosa
Jonathan Hoefler: hoefler
David Hubner: formlos
John Hudson: John Hudson
Paul Hunt: paul d hunt
Pablo Impallari: PabloImpallari
Brian Jaramillo: bjharvey
Chester Jenkins: chester
Nick Job: Nick Job
Randy Jones: Randy
Alex Kaczun: Alex Kaczun
Richard Kegler: kegler
Travis Kochel: traviskochel
Jess Latham: bvfonts
Kent Lew: kentlew
Paul Lloyd: Rasendyll
Chris Lozos : dezcom
Karsten Luecke: k.l.
Eric Olson: eolson
Martin Majoor: Martin Majoor
Russell McGorman: Russellm
James Montalbano: terminaldesign
Sebastian Nagel: Sebastian Nagel
Miles Newlyn: miles
Alejandro Paul: alepaul
Hrant Papazian: hrant
Jim Parkinson: (Needs user link)
Thomas Phinney: Thomas Phinney
Claudio Piccinini piccic
Albert-Jan Pool: Albert Jan Pool
Jean François Porchez: jfp
James Puckett: James Puckett
Dan Reynolds: dan_reynolds
Christian Robertson: Christian Robertson
Stuart Sandler: Diner
Artur Schmal: Artur Schmal
Jan Schmoeger: paragraph
Andreas Seidel: Andreas
Andrij Shevchenko andrijko
Nick Shinn: Nick Shinn
Mark Simonson: Mark Simonson
Christopher Slye: Christopher Slye
Göran Söderström: Goran Soderstrom
Viktor Solt-Bittner: Solt
Kris Sowersby: kris
Erik Spiekermann: eriks
Vladimir Tamari: Vladimir Tamari
Robert Trogman: Robert Trogman
Eduardo Tunni: fontime
Rene Verkaart: Characters Font Foundry
Juergen Weltin: J Weltin

*What this means exactly is up for discussion.

More Discussion
Who did what?

Syndicate content